вторник, 22 июня 2010 г.


Yukiko Ito. who was born in Ehime, finished her masters degree of
musicology study in Sonology Department of Kunitachi College of Music, Tokyo.
From her college days, she has been creating works using the Max/MSP composing contemporary
music for voice and woodwind instruments, and percussion instruments. Her works have been
selected at the ICMC(International Computer Music Conference) ‘99 in Beijing and the ICMC2003

2007 - Mirror Flake

01 More
02 Hedgehog's Wedding
03 Mirror Flake
04 Storm
05 Gdb
06 In The Air
07 Org
08 Piano and Frog
09 Roadz
10 Star Takes A Rest


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий